Jessica Fletcher Fangirl

ty

I’ve decided…what I really want to be when I grow up is Jessica Fletcher! She is a full-time writer who lives in a beautiful sea-side home in Maine (and could be besties with Stephen King) has lots of time to write, has lots of friends and she’s pretty smart.

On the down side, a lot of people she meets happen to get murdered

jescof

but is that her fault? She always solves the crime and then can make scones or go for a ride on her bike with the little basket in front.Or pick blueberries ~ she lives in Maine!  Her wardrobe isn’t too shabby either. I’ll watch a few episodes of Murder She Wrote before heading back to my revisions. Revisions… I’m sure she and I share the same opinion of those sometimes…

wine

Leave a Reply

